New England & Canada in the Fall

VermontToronto Parliament building
Departure date Duration Price from Status Action
All prices are per person based on two people sharing a twin or double-bedded room with private facilities
Mon 07 Sep 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Wed 09 Sep 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Thu 17 Sep 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Wed 23 Sep 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Thu 24 Sep 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Sun 27 Sep 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Tue 29 Sep 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Wed 30 Sep 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Thu 01 Oct 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Sun 04 Oct 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Thu 08 Oct 2015 14 days £2299 Available
Wed 14 Oct 2015 14 days £2299 Available
  • Holiday Insurance
  • Single room supplement from £900.00
  • Touring holidays
  • Holidays by air

Sep 2015 - Oct 2015 departures

14 days from £2299

Alternatively, if you'd prefer to book by phone, please call our sales team on 0800 112 3331 and quote tour code UNCF.

Highlights

  • Cape Cod
  • New York Circle Cruise
  • Toronto
  • Niagara Falls
  • Montreal

Browse by destination
Browse by destination
Browse by experience
Browse by experience
Email newsletter
Email newsletter
Request a brochure
Request a brochure