Treasures of Tuscany

Tuscan countrysideLucca
Departure date Duration Price from Status Action
All prices are per person based on two people sharing a twin or double-bedded room with private facilities
Sun 21 Sep 2014 8 days £749 1 place left
Sun 28 Sep 2014 8 days £699 Available
Sun 12 Oct 2014 8 days £639 Available
Sun 19 Oct 2014 8 days £669 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2015 8 days £649 Available
Sat 09 May 2015 8 days £679 Available
Sat 16 May 2015 8 days £729 Available
Sat 30 May 2015 8 days £749 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2015 8 days £749 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2015 8 days £749 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2015 8 days £749 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2015 8 days £779 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2015 8 days £779 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2015 8 days £729 Available
Sun 13 Sep 2015 8 days £729 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2015 8 days £699 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2015 8 days £699 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2015 8 days £679 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2015 8 days £649 Available
Sat 23 Apr 2016 8 days £649 Available
Sat 07 May 2016 8 days £679 Available
Sat 14 May 2016 8 days £729 Available
Sat 28 May 2016 8 days £749 Available
Sat 11 Jun 2016 8 days £749 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2016 8 days £749 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2016 8 days £749 Available
  • Holiday Insurance
  • Single room supplement from £100.00
  • Resort holidays

Sep 2014 - Jun 2016 departures

8 days from £639

Alternatively, if you'd prefer to book by phone, please call our sales team on 0800 112 3331 and quote tour code FITU.

Highlights

  • Explore the best of this region with the Tuscan rolling hills as your backdrop

Browse by destination
Browse by destination
Browse by experience
Browse by experience
Email newsletter
Email newsletter
Request a brochure
Request a brochure