Rome & Sorrento

Stay in the classic Italian resort of Sorrento

Sorrento, ItalyColoseum at Rome
Departure date Duration Price from Status Action
All prices are per person based on two people sharing a twin or double-bedded room with private facilities
Tue 06 May 2014 8 days £919 Available
Tue 03 Jun 2014 8 days £949 Available
Tue 10 Jun 2014 8 days £949 Available
Tue 17 Jun 2014 8 days £949 Available
Tue 01 Jul 2014 8 days £959 Available
Tue 02 Sep 2014 8 days £959 Available
Tue 09 Sep 2014 8 days £959 Available
Tue 16 Sep 2014 8 days £989 2 places left
Tue 23 Sep 2014 8 days £919 Available
Tue 30 Sep 2014 8 days £899 Available
Tue 07 Oct 2014 8 days £899 Available
Tue 21 Oct 2014 8 days £899 Available
  • Holiday Insurance
  • Single room supplement from £190.00
  • Touring holidays
  • Holidays by air

May 2014 - Oct 2014 departures

8 days from £899

Alternatively, if you'd prefer to book by phone, please call our sales team on 01858 415407 and quote tour code FIRS.

Highlights

  • Rome’s historic treasures
  • Montecassino Abbey
  • Stunning Sorrento

Browse by destination
Browse by destination
Browse by experience
Browse by experience
Email newsletter
Email newsletter
Request a brochure
Request a brochure