Highlights of China with Hong Kong add-on

Highlights of China with Hong Kong add-onYa zhai, Travelsphere’s adopted Panda
Departure date Duration Price from Status Action
All prices are per person based on two people sharing a twin or double-bedded room with private facilities
Sat 07 Mar 2015 20 days £2798 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2015 20 days £3048 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2015 20 days £3098 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2015 20 days £3478 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2015 20 days £3448 Available
Sat 09 May 2015 20 days £3448 Available
Sat 16 May 2015 20 days £3148 2 places left
Sat 23 May 2015 20 days £3448 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2015 20 days £2948 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2015 20 days £3148 Available
Tue 01 Sep 2015 20 days £3498 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2015 20 days £3248 Available
Tue 08 Sep 2015 20 days £3448 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2015 20 days £3248 Available
Tue 15 Sep 2015 20 days £3498 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2015 20 days £3198 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2015 20 days £3198 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2015 20 days £3148 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2015 20 days £3098 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2015 20 days £2598 Available
  • Holiday Insurance
  • Single room supplement from £850.00
  • Touring holidays
  • Holidays by air

Mar 2015 - Nov 2015 departures

20 days from £2598

Alternatively, if you'd prefer to book by phone, please call our sales team on 0800 112 3331 and quote tour code LCGRHA.

Highlights

  • Shanghai
  • Hong Kong
  • Terracotta Army
  • Forbidden City
  • Yangtze Gorges Cruise

Browse by destination
Browse by destination
Browse by experience
Browse by experience
Email newsletter
Email newsletter
Request a brochure
Request a brochure