Highlights of China with Hong Kong Add on

Highlights of China with Hong Kong add-onYa zhai, Travelsphere’s adopted Panda
Departure date Duration Price from Status Action
All prices are per person based on two people sharing a twin or double-bedded room with private facilities
Sat 02 Aug 2014 20 days £3278 2 places left
Wed 03 Sep 2014 20 days £3348 4 places left
Sat 06 Sep 2014 20 days £3248 1 place left
Wed 10 Sep 2014 20 days £3398 1 place left
Sat 13 Sep 2014 20 days £3298 3 places left
Sat 11 Oct 2014 20 days £3498 3 places left
Wed 15 Oct 2014 20 days £3548 Available
Sat 18 Oct 2014 20 days £3278 1 place left
Sat 25 Oct 2014 20 days £3398 Available
Sat 08 Nov 2014 20 days £2778 3 places left
Sat 07 Mar 2015 20 days £2948 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2015 20 days £2948 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2015 20 days £3098 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2015 20 days £2998 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2015 20 days £3428 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2015 20 days £3398 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2015 20 days £2998 Available
Sat 09 May 2015 20 days £3448 Available
Sat 16 May 2015 20 days £2998 Available
Sat 23 May 2015 20 days £3398 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2015 20 days £2898 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2015 20 days £3098 Available
Tue 01 Sep 2015 20 days £3528 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2015 20 days £3248 Available
Tue 08 Sep 2015 20 days £3498 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2015 20 days £3248 Available
Tue 15 Sep 2015 20 days £3528 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2015 20 days £3198 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2015 20 days £3198 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2015 20 days £3148 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2015 20 days £3098 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2015 20 days £2728 Available
  • Holiday Insurance
  • Single room supplement from £908.00
  • Touring holidays
  • Holidays by air

Aug 2014 - Nov 2015 departures

20 days from £2728

Alternatively, if you'd prefer to book by phone, please call our sales team on 0800 112 3331 and quote tour code LCGRHA.

Highlights

  • Shanghai
  • Forbidden City
  • Yangtze Corges Cruise

Browse by destination
Browse by destination
Browse by experience
Browse by experience
Email newsletter
Email newsletter
Request a brochure
Request a brochure