Highlights of China

Chengdu Panda Breeding Research CentreTerracotta Figures, Xian
Departure date Duration Price from Status Action
All prices are per person based on two people sharing a twin or double-bedded room with private facilities
Sat 26 Apr 2014 16 days £2349 2 places left
Sat 10 May 2014 16 days £2749 2 places left
Sat 17 May 2014 16 days £2549 2 places left
Wed 03 Sep 2014 16 days £2749 Available
Sat 06 Sep 2014 16 days £2649 Available
Wed 15 Oct 2014 16 days £2749 Available
Sat 18 Oct 2014 16 days £2649 2 places left
Sat 25 Oct 2014 16 days £2699 Available
Sat 07 Mar 2015 16 days £2249 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2015 16 days £2349 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2015 16 days £2499 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2015 16 days £2549 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2015 16 days £2799 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2015 16 days £2799 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2015 16 days £2549 Available
Sat 09 May 2015 16 days £2849 Available
Sat 16 May 2015 16 days £2499 Available
Sat 23 May 2015 16 days £2799 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2015 16 days £2399 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2015 16 days £2649 Available
Tue 01 Sep 2015 16 days £2849 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2015 16 days £2749 Available
Tue 08 Sep 2015 16 days £2799 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2015 16 days £2749 Available
Tue 15 Sep 2015 16 days £2849 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2015 16 days £2699 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2015 16 days £2699 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2015 16 days £2699 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2015 16 days £2649 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2015 16 days £2099 Available
  • Holiday Insurance
  • Single room supplement from £449.00
  • Touring holidays
  • Holidays by air

Apr 2014 - Nov 2015 departures

16 days from £2099

Alternatively, if you'd prefer to book by phone, please call our sales team on 01858 415407 and quote tour code LCGR.

Highlights

  • Shanghai
  • Forbidden City
  • Yangtze Gorges Cruise

Browse by destination
Browse by destination
Browse by experience
Browse by experience
Email newsletter
Email newsletter
Request a brochure
Request a brochure